Kontakt

Obmann
Andreas Reindl
0699/10771071
a.reindl@powerplayenns.com

Obmann Stv.
Thomas Fidler
0680/4442930
t.fidler@powerplayenns.com

 

Schriftführer
Robert Schachinger
0650/5200466
r.schachinger@powerplayenns.com

 

Schriftführer Stv.
Sigrid Schableger
0699/19311688
s.schableger@powerplayenns.com

 

Kassierin
Daniela Hladik
0650/5219663
d.hladik@powerplayenns.com

 

Kassier Stv.
Bernhard Grasser
0676/4676525
b.grasser@powerplayenns.com

 

Ehrenpräsident
Franz Teufel
0650/6887892
f.teufel@powerplayenns.com

 

 

Webmaster
webmaster@powerplayenns.com

 

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Oberösterreich
IBAN: AT41 2032 0321 0003 6982
BIC: ASPKAT2LXXX